Every day, I see Teton

4 11 2010

Alright, so maybe you have to be a Spanish speaker to find this funny… but I am. So I do.

Since my recent move from Miami to Madison, Wisc., I’ve been taking the bus to work and laughing every day when I pass by a certain building and its namesake street.

I couldn't help but laugh when I first walked by the Teton building. And also every time since then.

It only makes me laugh harder when I am reminded about a block later that the Teton Professional Center is located on Grand Teton Plaza.

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 11 2010
David

Where can I apply for THIS job? A professional center I can motorboat? Nick, I’m on my way.

4 11 2010
Hononymous

It’s singular…I wonder if there’s a little teton.

5 11 2010
Mailyn

LOL! Grand Teton National Park, which is a gorgeous place is not far from here, my neck of the woods in Colorado…

Leave a Reply

